Kontakt

Rosemarie Pfrommer
(1. Vorsitzende)

Dorfwiesenstr. 10/1
75365 Calw-Altburg
Tel.: 07051 / 51577
E-mail: pfrommer@ltaltburg.de
Ulrike Rosenfelder
(2. Vorsitzende)

Pestalozzistraße 6
75365 Calw-Wimberg
Tel.: 07051 / 6416
E-mail: rosenfelder@ltaltburg.de
Manuel Burghard
(Leiter Wettkampfgruppe)

Paul-Gerhardt-Str. 9
75365 Calw-Altburg
Tel.: 07051 / 8089092
E-mail: burghard@ltaltburg.de
Wilma Ritschek
(Leiterin Nordic Walking)

Sonnenrain 9
75365 Calw-Altburg
Tel.: 07051 / 3153
E-mail: ritschek@ltaltburg.de
Manuela Burmeister
(Schriftführerin)

Martin-Luther-Str.
75365 Calw-Altburg
Tel.: 07051 / 5888962
E-mail: burmeister@ltaltburg.de
Käthe Greule
(Organisation Lauf-Gruppen)

Johannes-Brenz-Platz 2
75365 Calw-Altburg
Tel.: 07051 / 50206
E-mail: greule@ltaltburg.de
Ursel Stoll
(Kassier)

Schubertstraße 2
75365 Calw-Altburg
Tel.: 07051 / 50802
E-mail: stoll@ltaltburg.de